Wind Wraith-Minions of Metal
Release date:21.8.2006


Line Up:
Scott Oliva (Vocals)
Nick Trotti (Lead Guitar)
Pat Blair (Rhythm Guitar)
Diana Dellasala (Rhythm Guitar)
Anthony Paganini (Bass Guitar)
Rob Maresca (Drums)

The US-Power Metal act WIND WRAITH is ready for the second attack. With their brandnew output „Minions of Metal“ WIND WRAITH is even able to top their fantastic Debut album „A fortune teller´s gaze“. The new frontman Scott Oliva (former INNER STRENGTH) is without doubt one of the best vocalists in the whole Metal business and all the 11 songs including the excellent THOR coverversion „Let the blood run red“ will soon be real gems in the history of Metal. Every fan of traditional 80ties based Heavy-Metal will definitely love Minions of Metal.

1 Minions of Metal
2 Eternal Void
3 Nightmares
4 Lake Of Time
5 Behind The Iron Mask
6 Stranger In The Sky
7 The Fallen One
8 Road To Glory
9 Bloodbath
10 Devil's Path
11 Let The Blood Run Red (feat. Thor on Vocals)

BC 023